DST_MAC logo (1)
ic_15 ic_13

Madison Alumnae Chapter

Madison Alumnae Chapter 2019-2021 Leadership


President - Yolanda Shelton-Morris

1st Vice President - Gail Ford

2nd Vice President -Kirbie Mack

Recording Secretary - Duan Jallow

Corresponding Secretary – Kiana McCoy

Treasurer – Janine Stephens

Financial Secretary – Kia Hunter

Assistant Financial Secretary – Pearl Lawson

Audit Chair – Freda Harris

Nominations Chair – PF'anique Hill


Terri Strong



Sergeant-at-Arms -  Darian James

Chaplains -Vanessa McDowell; Carola Gaines

chaplain prayer Council- Peggy Williams; Stephanie Harris; Deborah Biddle

Journalist - Terri Strong

Historian - Milele Chikasa Anana

Parliamentarians - Angela Arrington; Mary Rose; Yolanda McGowan

Custodian - Pearl Lawson



Arts and Letters - Constance Miles Chair - Chair

Budget and Finance - Janine Stephens - Chair

Charitable Partners-Karen Felton & Teresita Torrence - Co-Chairs

Conflict Resolution - Vanessa McDowell

Delta D.E.A.R.S. - Verona Morgan & Elizabeth Snider

Economic Development-Kimila Daniesl & Janine Stephens- C0-Chairs

Education-Andrea Jones-Chair

Heart and Soul Ball- Tyler Henderson & Rosa Thompson - Co-Chairs

Heritage & Archives - Candace McDowell - Chair

Hospitality-Terri Strong & Tamika Shedd - Co-Chairs

International Awarness & Involvement - Chioma Amegashie

Physical and Mental Healh - Pearl Lawson-Chair

Political Awareness & Involvement- Angela Arrington & Kirby Mack-Co-Chairs

Projects and Programs- Gail Ford & Kimila Daniels- Co- Chairs

Protocol & Traditions - Pearl Lawson & Mary Rose - C0-Chairs

Protocol-Pearl Lawson & Mary Rose - Co-Chairs

Publicity & Public Relations - Kiana MCCoy & Bobbie Briggs - Co-Chairs

Scholarship-Malika Evanco & Rosa Thompson - Co-chairs

Risk Management-Carola Gaines-Chair

Technology-Ronnicia Johnson-Walker & Danielle Hairston-Green - Co-Chairs